Sandgate Parish Council Election Results 2019

At the count of the Sandgate Parish Council elections held at Three Hills Sports Centre today, the following Councillors were declared elected:

For Valley Ward (3 Councillors) – Nabin Siwa, Guy Valentine-Neale, Lewis Whitnall.

For Village Ward (8 Councillors) – Nina Bliss, Robert Bliss, Michael Fitch, Gary Fuller, Tim Prater, Vannessa Reay, Tracy Stephens, Adrian Watts.

The full results are as below.